Faith, Love & Health

New Worship Album

A friend of mine recommended that I check out http://elevationchurch.org  As I went to their worship page  I found that they have produced a couple of albums.  If you like Desperation Band, I think you’ll love this team of worshipers.  Their new album is called “We Are Alive.”  you can listen to samples through CD Baby

As of July 15th they were giving away 100 CD’s  of the new album “We Are Alive.”  I’d like to thank Wade Joye for posting the give away.   Your team seems to be doing amazing things for the Kingdom.  This is a must for all worship leaders to check out. 

I’m interested to hear if you are finding any new worship albums.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

